Skip to content

Letters of Intent from the 2020-2021 Candidates for the LW Hockey Board

Below are the Letters of Intent from interested candidates to join the 2020-2021 Lincolnway Hockey Board of Directors.

Elections will be finalized at the 2020 Annual Membership Meeting to be held on Wednesday, January 29 at 7:00pm at the Frankfort Library.

Jason LeBeau_LOI LW Board

Jim Gamble_LOI LW Board

Jim Vogdes_LOI LW Board

Kathy Vogdes_LOI LW Board

Melissa Basille_LOI LW Board

Paul Orr_LOI LW Board

Scroll To Top