New Board Members Elected

Congratulations to the new Club Board Members:

Dr. Phil Narcissi
Gerald Lange
Keith Vanderlee
Their 2 year terms will begin after the last playoff game of this season.

Congratulations are also in order for returning/re-elected Board members:
Danielle Wilson
Joe Pustis
George Griggs
They have been elected to another 2 year term.